Please enter the password to view model polaroids. To request a password, please contact info@revalushion.com.

  • Gender: {{model.model.gender}}
  • Height: {{ Math.floor((model.model.height / 12)) }}ft. {{ (model.model.height % 12) | number: 0 }} in.
  • Weight: {{model.model.weight}}
  • Shoe Size: {{ model.model.shoe_size }}
  • Hip Size: {{ model.model.hip_size }}
  • Waist Size: {{ model.model.waist_size }}
  • Eye Color: {{ model.model.eye_color }}
  • Hair Color: {{ model.model.hair_color }}
  • Suit Size: {{ model.model.suit_size }}
  • Collar Size: {{ model.model.collar_size }}
  • Chest Size: {{ model.model.chest_size }}
  • Inseam: {{ model.model.inside_leg }}
  • Bust Size: {{ model.model.bust_size }}
  • Cup Size: {{ model.model.cup_size }}
  • Dress Size: {{ model.model.dress_size }}